Contact Directory

Connect Lake Greenwood – Board

Tony Curreri Lakelands Realty tony@lakelandsrealty.com
Kevin Cartee Camp Fellowship kevin@campfellowship.org
Chris Curreri Lakelands Realty chris@lakelandsrealty.com
Jeff Field Laurens Water-Sewer Jfield@lcwsc.com
Gwen Gunnells Gunnells Marine gwen@gunnellsmarine.com
Shonna Lee Acopia Home Loans shonnalee@acopiahomeloans.com
Troy Louis Skippers Marina troyandcole@yahoo.com
Kristie Lumley Retired- former DNR kristielumleysc@gmail.com
Laura Moore Moore Electrical & Contracting lauramoorepower@gmail.com
Kevin Prator Break on the Lake kcprater@breakonthelakegwd.com
Michael Seymour Print A Matic Laurens fmseymour@prtcnet.com
Charles Thomas WNC Aviation charles@wncaviation.com
Pam Tyner CLG Administrator info@connectlakegreenwood.org

Find the lake resources and information you need to help us all build a better community. 

Lake Management:

Julie Davis, Director  Jdavis@greenwoodsc.gov   Phone: 864-943-2648

Website

Lake Greenwood State Park

864-545-3535

Website

Lake Greenwood Scenic Walk-Bike Trail Map

Lake Greenwood DNR:

1-800-922-5431

Website

Preserving Lake Greenwood

https://www.preservinglakegreenwood.org/

Mission Statement: the conservation, care and protection of Lake Greenwood, its lake bed, shoreline, and environs, the rivers,, streams, creeks, and all other bodies of water which feed it.

Greenwood Chamber of Commerce:

864-223-8431

Website

Laurens Chamber of Commerce:

864-833-2716

Website